Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

The Racer X Podcast Network

Oct 17, 2019

KTM announced its factory teams for 2020 via a media intro at the factory test track last week. Jason Weigandt was asked to host the event, and he pressed record so you can hear from KTM North America CEO John Hines, Cooper Webb, Marvin Musquin, Ian Harrison, Blake Baggett, Justin Bogle, Forrest Butler, Michael Byrne, Brandon Hartranft, Pierce Brown, Derek Drake, Brian Moreua, and Tyler Keefe.

The Racer X Exhaust Podcast is presented by Yoshimura.